by Anna from Tulips & Chimneys at 7:01 AM on 2·20·2014

“No Bad News” – Patty Griffin
“Silver Timothy” – Damien Jurado
“Girl” – Beck

“My Friends” – The Head and the Heart
“Always Like This” – Bombay Bicycle Club
“Cannibal Resource” – Dirty Projectors
“Excuses” – The Morning Benders
“My Number” – Foals
“The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth” – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

“Strange Condition” Pete Yorn
“Home Again” – Michael Kiwanuka
“I’ve Got This Friend” – The Civil Wars
“Don’t Cry” – Aaron and the Spells

“Those to Come” – The Shins
“Far Away” – Mean Lady
“Dissolve Me” – Alt J
“Your Biggest Mistake” – Ellie Goulding

“(Nothing But) Flowers” – The Talking Heads
“Roots & Vine” – Sons of Fathers
“King of Spain” – The Tallest Man on Earth
“Penitentiary” – Hound Mouth
“Afternoons and Coffee Spoons” – Crash Test Dummies
“I Want You” – Bob Dylan

“Here Comes Your Man” – The Pixies
“The King of Carrot Flowers Pt. 1” – Neutral Milk Hotel
“Quiet Houses” – Fleet Foxes
“Shape Shifter” – Local Natives

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Tulips & Chimneys's blog