Emergence. (April 11th)

by /// from The Black Mass at 2:56 AM on 4·11·2013

“I’ll Be Here In The Morning” – Townes Van Zandt
“It Was A Pleasure Then” – Nico
“'Piphany Rambler” – Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra
“Old Dreams Waiting To Be Realized” – The Knife
“Earthmover” – Have A Nice Life
“Nausea” – Wreck and Reference
“Untitled” – Born Under The Sun Of Death
“Emergence” – Fell Voices
“Jesus’ Tod” – Burzum
“Mundane Dreams About Flash Floods” – Lonesummer

blog comments powered by Disqus

» The Black Mass's blog