Blizzard of Awesome

by Soma from Technical Awesomeness at 2:41 PM on 2·4·2012

Houdini – Foster the people (Torches)
Austere – The Joy Formidable (The Big Roar)
Rumour Has It – Adele (21)

Allstar – Smash Mouth (Astro Lounge)
Lonely Boy – The Black Keys (El Camino)
Mr. Brightside – The Killers (Hot Fuss)
Don’t Break the Needle – J Roddy Walston and the Business (J Roddy Walston and the Business)

Fluorescent Adolescent – Arctic Monkeys (Favourite Worst Nightmare)

———-Rev Craig———
We used to vacation-Cold War Kids
Six Weeks- Of Monsters And Men
Myriad Harbor-The New Pornographers
Drive By-Train
The New Face Of Zero And One-The New Pornogrtaphers
No ones Gonna Love You-Band Of Horses
Inside Out-Eve Six

Tiny Dancer – Elton John (Madman Across the Water)
The Song Remains the Same – Led Zeppelin (Houses of the Holy)
Won’t Be Fooled Again – The Who (Who’s Next)

Blizzard Rating- Snowstorm

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Technical Awesomeness's blog