Broken. (April 4th)

by /// from The Black Mass (Spring '13) at 2:51 AM on 4·4·2013

“Sweet Moment” – Bowerbirds
“Being In Love” – Songs: Ohia
“Tom Justice, The Choir Boy Robber, Apprehended At Ace Hardware In Libertyville, Il” – Casiotone For The Painfully Alone
“hope (instrumental)” – prater saith
“Forever” – Woodsmoke
“Kakariko Village” – Millipede
“Asleep In The Walls” – blsphm
“Crawling On Bruised Knees” – Pharmakon
“The Haunting Presence” – Giles Corey
“No Words/No Thoughts” – Swans
“Unrequited” – Deafheaven
“Watching You” – Panopticon
“Giant” – Ensemble Pearl

blog comments powered by Disqus

» The Black Mass (Spring '13)'s blog