A Show Called Human Music

with DJ Tyguy and (cough here)

"I like it." - Jerry Smith


DJ [cough]'s Set:
“Let Her Go” by Mac Demarco
“Ask” by The Smiths
“Everybody’s Talkin’” by Harry Nilsson
“Love Comes to Everyone” by George Harrison
“Peg” by Steely Dan
“I’m the Man, That Will Find You” by Connan Mockasin
“What Is and What Should Never Be” by Led Zeppelin
“Video Killed the Radio Star” by Ben Folds Five

DJ [cough]'s Set:
“Son of Mr. Green Genes” by Frank Zappa
“I Was a Fool to Care” by James Taylor
“Summertime” by The Zombies
“Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band” by The Beatles
“With a Little Help From My Friends” by The Beatles
“Isn’t She Lovely” by Stevie Wonder
“Pinball Wizard” by The Who

DJ [cough]'s Set:
“That’s the Way of the World” by Earth, Wind & Fire
“Dirty Work” by Steely Dan

“It’s Still Rock and Roll to Me” by Billy Joel
“Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” by Rose Royce
“Sabrosa” by Beastie Boys
“Birdland” by Maynard Ferguson
“Your Party” by Ween
“Sir Duke” by Stevie Wonder

DJ Tyguy’s Set:
“Power” by Secret Weapons
“Girls/Girls/Boys” by Panic! At the Disco
“Ambling Alp” by Yeasayer
“Hey Life” by tUnE-yArDs

“Baby Blue” by We Were Evergreen
“History Lessons” by Dinosaur Feathers
“Suicide Saturday” by Hippo Campus
“Little Numbers” by BOY

When Is It On?

This show is not currently scheduled. Check back next semester or during signups!