Sonic research mick's tape

by Brian McKinley from Mick's Tape Show at 10:56 PM on 2·16·2018

Tune-Yards – Heart Attack NEW RELEASE The Go!Team – Mayday NEW RELEASE
Gang of Four – To Hell With Poverty FIDLAR – Why Generation FIDLAR – Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle NEW RELEASE
LCD Soundsystem – Call the Police
Sylvan Esso – PARAD with me NEW RELEASE
Sylvan Esso – Just Dancing
The Julie Ruin – I Decide
Light Up the Stars – Hot Snakes NEW RELEASE (re-release on Sub Pop)
Six Wave Hold Down – Hot Snakes – Jericho Sirens NEW RELEASE Sultans of Ping F.C. – Where’s Me Jumper?

James Hunter Six – Whatever It Takes
Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings – Rumors

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Mick's Tape Show's blog