Playlist 9/19

by Philhazen from Kennedy's Moon Landing at 11:58 AM on 9·20·2012

van she- idea of happiness

t.v. on the radio- will do

frittenbude- mindestens in 100 jahren

basement jaxx- where’s your head at

caribou- kaili

gorillaz- superfast jellyfish

the jean jackets- myth of sysiphus

the strokes- reptilia

two door cinema club- sun

big scary- purple

wir sind helden-stiller

the lumineers- flowers in your hair

helio sequence- october

goldenboy(ft. elliott smith)- summertime

foxtails brigade- the doll

sean hayes- all for love

ani difranco- overlap

ovverkil river- black sheep boy and for real

los campesinos- songs about your girlfriend

the ghost of tom joad- snow in the summertime

bloc party- v.a.l.i.s.

david byrne and st. vincent- lazurus

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Kennedy's Moon Landing's blog