Gomez Time #0000006 and #0000007

by Joseph T from Gomez Time at 10:27 PM on 4·13·2013

Gomez Time for 2013-04-13:

tumblr post: http://gomeztimewhrw.tumblr.com/post/47917309163/2013-04-13-episode-7

(preshow jitters: Aphrodite – The Underworld)
Lenkemz – Sewin Coins
Mr. Carmak – Hopscotch
Whitney Houston – It’s Not Right, But It’s OK (FuzZ remix)
Sufjan Stevens – Futile Devices (klslwsk edit)
Lord RAJA – Panthera Bengal
MMoths – For Her (Dreams Remix)
C.Z. – Beat that
Knxwledge. – so?[?rt?]?.
Disasterpeace – Synchrosynct
Saskroch – Found (PK Love Remix)
Polygon Planet – Sakurap
Video Game Music Chior – Time To Buy (AWESOMECAT Version)
The J. Arthur Keenes Band – Expelling Bee
The Flight Away – I’m Here With You
SMILETRON – Polarity
chits – I Know You (veracom 15% edit)
El Ten Eleven – Thanks Bill (Com Truise Remix)
Landslide – Drum & Bossa

Gomez Time for 2013-04-06:

tumblr post: http://gomeztimewhrw.tumblr.com/post/47914538235/2013-04-06-episode-6

Pikoboy – Welcome to Bits of Love
The One Electronic – Finster X
barbeque – skitchin
KipJaw – Deceit and Scorn
Nikola Whallon – Sakura Kiss (Remix)
The Flight Away – I Miss the Kid
DJ McGRANAMAN – Discord (Eurochip Chaos)
The One Electronic – Sailor V
Monotony – Purgatory
smiletron – ASTRAEUS (ft. SKGB)
DJ SALINGER IN DA HAUS White Arrows- Fireworks of the Sea
The War on Drugs- Baby Missiles
Kyle Andrews- Make Me Feel Human
Dominant Legs- Hoop of Love
Portugal. The Man Got it All (This Can’t Be Living Now)
Air Traffic Controller- You Know Me
Luke Lalonde- Grand (Rhythmnals)
Moby- In my Heart (New Mix)

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Gomez Time's blog