by Avraham Lincoln from Moss Hysteria at 9:57 AM on 12·2·2018

Farewell Transmission- Songs: Ohia
Liar- Built To Spill
Autumn Sweater- Yo La Tengo
True Dreams of Wichita- Soul Coughing
This Ain’t Living- G. Love & Special Sauce
Handshake drugs- Wilco
House Fire- Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
Winter- Yabadum
Take Off Your Sunglasses- Ezra Furman
Paper Bag- Fiona Apple
Star Witness- Neko Case
Duet for Guitars #3- M. Ward
Silver Song- Conspiracy Of Owls
The Greatest Show- Panic! At The Disco
Woman’s World- Little Mix
If I Ain’t Got You- Alicia Keys
Better- Khalid
I Am the Grinch- Tyler, The Creator
Glitter in the Air- P!nk

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Moss Hysteria's blog