Sans The Reverend

by Soma from Blizzard of Awesome at 2:33 PM on 11·19·2012

Daftendirekt – Daft Punk
Thrift Shop – Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
Sly – The Cat Empire
Runaway Baby – Bruno mars

Rock and Roll – Led Zeppelin
Next to You – The Police
Holy Touch – Foxy Shazam
Bone Broke – White Stripes
Come on Come on – Smash Mouth

———DJ Britne———
Coldplay – Don’t Panic
The Shins – Caring is Creepy
Tullycraft- The Punks Are Writing Love Songs
Little Dragon – Machine Dreams
Bosstones – Kinder Words
Colin Hay – I Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You
Beltones – Ain’t No Life

Brainstorm – Arctic Monkeys
Lonely Boy – Black Keys
The Sound of Settling – Death Cab for Cutie
Austere – The Joy Formidable
The Nights of Wine and Roses – Japandroids
Tessellate – Tokyo Police Club
Tight Rope – Walk the Moon
Shuffle – Bombay Bicycle Club
Moneygrabber – Fitz and Tantrums
Guilty Filthy Soul – Awolnation
Radioactive – Imagine Dragons

Blizzard Rating: Turkey Flury

blog comments powered by Disqus

» Blizzard of Awesome's blog