MANAGEMENT

Spring 2014

General Manager Dan Spaventa gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Alex Baer pd@whrwfm.org
GM Secretary Stephi Verhage secretary@whrwfm.org
GM Elect Daniel Kadyrov gm-elect@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Evan Flury td@whrwfm.org
Production Director Nicholas J. Schafran production@whrwfm.org
Business Manager Jonathan Schlosser bm@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Coordinator Marisa Monte pr@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Caren Feldman pr@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Kim Muller pr@whrwfm.org
Promotions Director Mallory Stein promotions@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs Daniel Kadyrov pa@whrwfm.org
Sports Director Kevin Kreiner sports@whrwfm.org
Alternative Media Director Sarah Gager altmedia@whrwfm.org
News Director Ray Futia news@whrwfm.org
Jazz/Avant-Garde Director James Scott jazz@whrwfm.org
Classical Director Karl Bernhardsen classical@whrwfm.org
Space/RPM Director Tom Legnard space@whrwfm.org
Heritage Director Soleil Dee heritage@whrwfm.org
Pop/Indie/Rock Director Allison Drexler pop@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Director Michael Martinez loudrock@whrwfm.org
World Music Director Andrew J Williamson world@whrwfm.org
Radio Theatre Director Charles Berman rt@whrwfm.org
Folk Director Peter Kenigsberg folk@whrwfm.org
Marketing Director Anthony Sileo marketing@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Director Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Webmaster Thomas Huzij webmaster@whrwfm.org

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139