MANAGEMENT

Fall 2014

General Manager Daniel Kadyrov gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Raymond Futia pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager James Scott bm@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Thomas Legnard td@whrwfm.org
Executive Secretary Rory Carroll secretary@whrwfm.org
Production Director Wylie Philips production@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Coordinator Anthony Sileo pr@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs Carole Dore pa@whrwfm.org
News Director Lory Martinez news@whrwfm.org
Alumni Relations Director Ravi Prakriya alumni@whrwfm.org
Space/RPM Director Owen Aust space@whrwfm.org
Pop/Indie/Rock Director Tara Jackson pop@whrwfm.org
World Music Director Alex Rava world@whrwfm.org
Folk Director Keara Hill folk@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Director Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Webmaster Dylan Lainhart webmaster@whrwfm.org

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139