MANAGEMENT

Spring 2016

General Manager James Scott gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Sam Titus pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager AJ Vizoskie bm@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Devin Luce td@whrwfm.org
System Administrator Dylan Lainhart sysadmin@whrwfm.org
Production Director Tara Jackson production@whrwfm.org
Graphic Design JC Wu design@whrwfm.org
Promotions Sarah Kula promotions@whrwfm.org
Alumni Relations Anthony Sileo alumni@whrwfm.org
Secretary Andrea Korn secretary@whrwfm.org
Music Director (CMJ) Carly Klein musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Pop Daniel Hart pop@whrwfm.org
Classical Karl Bernhardsen classical@whrwfm.org
Electronic/Space Paola Diaz space@whrwfm.org
Folk Patrick McGrath folk@whrwfm.org
Heritage Javon Venzen heritage@whrwfm.org
Jazz Stephi Verhage jazz@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Dan Guerriero loudrock@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Radio Theater Charles Berman rt@whrwfm.org
World Gretchen Bogan world@whrwfm.org
News Amber L Bryce news@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs/Talk Radio Jeffrey Goldberg pa@whrwfm.org
Sports Kevin Kreiner sports@whrwfm.org
Webmaster Dylan Lainhart webmaster@whrwfm.org
Chief Engineer Tom Siglin

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139