MANAGEMENT

Fall 2018

General Manager Taylor Mileski gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Mika Itkin-Weinstein pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager E. Boaz Dolny-Lipsy bm@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Robert Burton td@whrwfm.org
System Administrator Dylan Lainhart sysadmin@whrwfm.org
Production Director Roni Pitkowsky production@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Katherine Scott pr@whrwfm.org
Promotions Hannah Burke promotions@whrwfm.org
Secretary Jake Murray secretary@whrwfm.org
Music Director (CMJ) Jacob Levine musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Pop Terrell Julien pop@whrwfm.org
Classical Sarah Coffey classical@whrwfm.org
Electronic/Space Laurie Azoulai space@whrwfm.org
Folk James Garvey folk@whrwfm.org
Heritage Alexandra VanHoesen heritage@whrwfm.org
Jazz Jacob Zall jazz@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Abir Hossain loudrock@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Radio Theater Ron Gunczler rt@whrwfm.org
World Jibreel Cooper world@whrwfm.org
News Julia Carmel news@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs/Talk Radio James Tlsty pa@whrwfm.org

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139