MANAGEMENT

Fall 2014

General Manager Daniel Kadyrov gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Ray Futia pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager James Scott bm@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Thomas Legnard td@whrwfm.org
Production Director Wylie Philips production@whrwfm.org
Promotions Marissa Moroz promotions@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs/Talk Radio Carole Dore pa@whrwfm.org
News Lory Martinez news@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Anthony Sileo pr@whrwfm.org
Music Director (CMJ) Allison Drexler musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Classical Karl Bernhardsen classical@whrwfm.org
Electronic/Space Owen Aust space@whrwfm.org
Folk Keara Hill folk@whrwfm.org
Heritage Javon Venzen heritage@whrwfm.org
Jazz Stephi Verhage jazz@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Michael Martinez loudrock@whrwfm.org
Pop Tara Jackson pop@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Radio Theater Charles Berman rt@whrwfm.org
World Alex Rava world@whrwfm.org
Alternative Media Colleen Stapleton altmedia@whrwfm.org
Alumni Relations Ravi Prakriya alumni@whrwfm.org
Secretary Rory Carroll secretary@whrwfm.org
Webmaster Dylan Lainhart webmaster@whrwfm.org

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139