MANAGEMENT

Fall 2016

General Manager Sam Titus gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Daniel Muller pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager James Scott bm@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Daniel Hart td@whrwfm.org
System Administrator Dylan Lainhart sysadmin@whrwfm.org
Production Director Ethan Hecht production@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Abbey McMahon pr@whrwfm.org
Graphic Design JC Wu design@whrwfm.org
Promotions Taylor Mileski promotions@whrwfm.org
Alumni Relations Gretchen Bogan alumni@whrwfm.org
Secretary Sharon Elkouby secretary@whrwfm.org
Music Director (CMJ) Carly Klein musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Pop Sidney Ogunsekan pop@whrwfm.org
Classical Robert Burton classical@whrwfm.org
Electronic/Space Erika Korzeniewski space@whrwfm.org
Folk Sarah Ryszka folk@whrwfm.org
Heritage Hayden Brown heritage@whrwfm.org
Jazz Jacob Zall jazz@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Chris Kaya loudrock@whrwfm.org
Radio Patria Ferdinand Montalvo radiopatria@whrwfm.org
Radio Theater Charles Berman rt@whrwfm.org
World Ron Gunczler world@whrwfm.org
News James Garvey news@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs/Talk Radio Jeffrey Goldberg pa@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs/Talk Radio Jeffrey Goldberg pa@whrwfm.org
Sports Kevin Kreiner sports@whrwfm.org
Webmaster Dylan Lainhart webmaster@whrwfm.org
Chief Engineer Tom Siglin

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139