MANAGEMENT

Fall 2017

General Manager Jeffrey Goldberg gm@whrwfm.org
Program Director Taylor Mileski pd@whrwfm.org
Business Manager Kojo Senoo bm@whrwfm.org
Technical Director Anthony Muratore td@whrwfm.org
System Administrator Dylan Lainhart sysadmin@whrwfm.org
Production Director Brandon Lebovitch production@whrwfm.org
Public Relations Carley Nielsen pr@whrwfm.org
Graphic Design Melody To design@whrwfm.org
Promotions Madeline Oliveira promotions@whrwfm.org
Secretary Ryan Muller secretary@whrwfm.org
Music Director (CMJ) Jacob Levine musicdirector@whrwfm.org
Pop James Tlsty pop@whrwfm.org
Classical Robert Burton classical@whrwfm.org
Electronic/Space Aharon Pitkowski space@whrwfm.org
Folk Mona Bruno folk@whrwfm.org
Heritage Alexandra VanHoesen heritage@whrwfm.org
Jazz Jacob Zall jazz@whrwfm.org
Loud Rock Abir Hossain loudrock@whrwfm.org
Radio Theater Ron Gunczler rt@whrwfm.org
World Mika Itkin-Weinstein world@whrwfm.org
News Julia Carmel news@whrwfm.org
Public Affairs/Talk Radio Hayden Brown pa@whrwfm.org
Sports Kevin Kreiner sports@whrwfm.org

MAILING ADDRESS

90.5 MHz WHRW-FM
Binghamton University
PO Box 2000
Binghamton, NY
13902-6000

PHYSICAL LOCATION

Binghamton University
University Union
Room: WB06 (West Basement 06)

PHONE NUMBER

(607) 777-2139